Institute
Of The
Dolphin Therapy

Institute Of The Dolphin Therapy. Dolphin Therapy for Children and Adults

The dolphin therapy and sonophoretic model


Dolphin therapy and swim with dolphin - main page

Sonophoretic model in dolphin assisted therapy

The dolphin therapy arouses a great interest in the whole world, since it causes analgesic effects, removal of depression, and improvement of learning abilities of the children suffering from autism. There are confirmations of changes in activity of cerebrum on account of improvement of hemispheres' slow waves synchronization

The phenomenon of sonophoresisThe phenomenon of sonophoresis is very important in our method of the dolphin therapy.

Sonophoresis — is the increasing of enzymes' and special hormones' stream, penetrating through cells' membranes as the result of cavitation under the influence of ultrasound. Sonophoresis (as a result of dolphin's ultrasonic echolocation influence) causes positive chemical and electrical changes in organisms of our patients.

Ultrasound has been used in medicine and physiotherapy more than for 40 years and causes a mechanical influence effect: ultrasound makes a massage on cellular level, improving penetrability of cellar membranes and allowing positive active ingredients to penetrate inside the skin much better. Moreover, there's an effect called «cavitation», when, owing to mutual friction of cells, the gases contained inside them volatilize.

cavitationBecause of a high concentration of energy, the cavitation improves the depolymerization of macromolecules, improving intercellular metabolism and liquid circulation. There are thermal and chemical effects of sonophoresis; ultrasound drives away the liquid in stagnant zones, contributing to the more effective and faster drainage of tissues. Moreover, the dolphin's echolocation has an analgesic effect.

Intensive ultrasonic waves, appearing in the result of the dolphin's echolocation, produce special zones on the water surface, where microbubbles about 100 microns in diameter are formed. these bubbles exist not more than a microsecond, warming up to 5.500 °C on account of a great inner pressure (this is almost equal to the Sun's surface temperature).

Observing the behaviour of dolphins during the therapeutic contacts with people shows, that, when a person is in water on his back, the dolphin is situated nearby, orientating its echolocation beam in the line of cranium. At a short distance the dolphin concentrates the echolocation beam on the backbone of the patient. At the distance less than 0.5 m. the dolphin uses repeating every 2.5 sec. impulses with frequency of 500 Hz. Dolphin's echolocation, before touching patient's skin, pierces the water column, which is high-performance sphere for sound passing (60 times more effective than the air).

The dolphinPhysiological effect of contact between people and dolphins is characterized by mutual changes in bioelectric activity of the cerebrum. The mechanism of this influence is thoroughly studied by scientists from different countries. Some of them speak of cerebral-hormonal mechanism of influence, there are a lot of electrical-physiological illustrations of endorphine basis of this effect.Using the sonophoretic model, specialists of the Institute of Dolphin Assisted Therapy analyze ultrasonic echolocation and use the healing power of the dolphin's ultrasonic sonar effectively during the dolphin therapy seances.


More: Dolphin therapy — therapeutic bases



Dolphin therapy — top of page
Top

Dolphin therapy — main page
Home



Add to favorites
 


Rambler's Top100 Союз образовательных сайтов

Институт
Дельфинотерапии

Дельфинотерапия для детей и взрослых. Институт дельфинотерапии. Карта сайта

Дельфинотерапия и сонофорез


Дельфинотерапия - главная страница

Дельфинотерапия — сонофоретическая модель воздействия

Дельфинотерапия вызывает все возрастающий интерес в мире, ведь идет речь о болеутоляющих эффектах, снятии депрессии, улучшении обучаемости детей-аутистов. Существуют утверждения об изменениях активности деятельности головного мозга по причине улучшения синхронизации деятельности медленных волн полушарий мозга.

Дельфинотерапия - сонофоретическая модель воздействияВ нашем методе дельфинотерапии важную роль играет явление сонофореза.

Сонофорезом называется увеличение потока ферментов, особых гормонов, проникающего через мембраны клетки в результате кавитации под воздействием ультразвука. Сонофорез, как прямой результат ультразвукового эхолокационного воздействия дельфина, вызывает благоприятные химические и электрические изменения в организме у наших пациентов.

Ультразвук применяется в медицине и физиотерапии уже более 40 лет и оказывает механический эффект воздействия: ультразвук производит массаж на клеточном уровне, улучшая проницаемость мембраны клетки и позволяя лучше проникать в кожу благоприятным активным ингредиентам. Кроме того, существует эффект, называемый кавитацией, когда благодаря взаимному трению клеток, содержащиеся в них газы покидают свое пространство и улетучиваются.

Дельфинотерапия - сонофоретическая модель воздействияБлагодаря высокой концентрации энергии, кавитация улучшает деполимеризацию макромолекул, что улучшает межклеточный обмен веществ и циркуляцию жидкости. Существуют термические и химические эффекты сонофреза, ультразвук разгоняет жидкость в застоявшихся зонах, способствуя более эффективному и быстрому дренажу тканей тела. Кроме того, эхолокация дельфина обладает и болеутоляющим эффектом.

Интенсивные ультразвуковые волны, возникающие в результате эхолокации дельфина, создают особые зоны на поверхности воды, где формируются микропузырьки диаметром около 100 микрон. Эти пузырьки существуют около одной микросекунды, разогреваясь из-за огромного внутреннего давления до температуры примерно 5,5 тысяч градусов Цельсия, что почти соответствует температуре солнечной поверхности.

Наблюдения за поведением дельфинов во время терапевтического контакта с людьми показывают, что когда человек находится в воде в положении на спине, дельфин располагается рядом, ориентируя эхолокационный пучок в направлении черепа. На близком расстоянии дельфин концентрирует эхолокационный пучок на позвоночник пациента. На расстоянии менее 0,5 м дельфин использует повторяющиеся каждые 2,5 сек. импульсы частотой 500 Hz. Эхолокация дельфина до соприкосновения с кожей пациента пронизывает толщу воды, являющейся высокоэффективной средой для переноса звука (в 60 раз эффективнее чем воздух).

Дельфинотерапия - сонофоретическая модель воздействияФизиологический эффект контакта людей с дельфинами характеризуется значимыми изменениями в биоэлектрической активности мозга. Механизм воздействия тщательно изучается учеными разных стран. В некоторых источниках сообщается о церебрально-гормональном механизме воздействия, собраны электро-физиологические свидетельства в поддержку эндорфиновой основы такого эффекта.

Используя сонофоретическую модель, специалисты Института дельфинотерапии анализируют ультразвуковую эхолокацию и эффективно применяют целебные свойства природного ультразвукового сонара дельфина при сеансах дельфинотерапии.

Далее: Дельфинотерапия — терапевтические базы



Наверх
Наверх

Дельфинотерапия — главная страница
Главная



Добавить в избранное
 


Rambler's Top100